Locate Us

Registered Office
Bull Plaza, 38/39, Marina, PMB 12915, Lagos

Operations Office
Conoil/Ap Road, near Naval Base, P.O. Box 45, Apapa, Lagos
Tel: 01-9032991
Email: info@conoilplc.com

Regional Offices

Conoil Aviation
Opposite Aero Contractor Terminal, Local Airport, Ikeja.

Congas
37, Mobolaji Johnson Way, Oregun Industrial Estate Ikeja, Lagos

Abuja
Conoil Service Station, Herbert Macaulay Way, opp. NNPC, Central Business District, Abuja.

Kano
H.W. Romain Road, Kano.

Ibadan
Along Magazine Road, Jericho, Ibadan.

Port Harcourt
1, Reclamation Road, Port Harcourt. Warri Edewor Shopping Complex, 50, Effurun/Warri Road, Warri

Enugu
1, Upper Ogui Road, Enugu

Jos
13, Jengere Road, Oppo. Leventis Motors, Jos.

Maiduguri
Opposite Flour Mills, Off Baga Road, Maiduguri.

Ilorin
Olorunsogo Road, Adewole, Ilorin

Business Information Enquiries

Retail
E-mail: retail@conoilplc.com

Aviation
E-mail: aviation@conoilplc.com

Lubricants
E-mail: lubricants@conoilplc.com

Commercial and Industrial Sales
E-mail: commercialsales@conoilplc.com

Congas
congas@conoilplc.com

Supply and Distribution (Transport)
E-mail: supply@conoilplc.com

Investor Relations
E-mail: investors@conoilplc.com

Corporate Communications
E-mail: communications@conoilplc.com

Legal Services
E-mail: legal@conoilplc.com