Our Team

Conoil is managed by a Board of experienced Directors and a dynamic team of seasoned professionals who make up the Management personnel. The board represents and promotes the interests of shareholders.

The Board, on behalf of shareholders to whom it is accountable as owners, determines the direction of all Conoil business. It monitors executive action through a set of corporate governance principles which guides the company’s day-to-day operations.

The Board

  • Dr. Mike Adenuga (Jnr) GCON – Chairman
  • Mr. Akin Seweje – Managing Director
  • Dr. M.E. Omatsola – Non-Executive Director
  • Mr. Mike Jituboh - Non-Executive Director
  • Mr. Ike Oraekwuotu – Non-Executive Director
  • Mr. Babatunde Okuyemi – Non-Executive Director
  • Mr. Joshua Ariyo – Non-Executive Director
  • Mr. Ademola Idowu – Non-Executive Director
  • Arch. Harcourt Adukeh – Non-Executive Director
  • Miss Abimbola Michael-Adenuga - Executive Director
  • Mr. Ismail Salam – Executive Director